Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 22, 2020

 
Integra Global Conference 2020 - Virtual event
10/22/2020 » 10/23/2020
Time: Oct 22 - 11am to 2pm Eastern US – 5pm to 8pm Central Europe / Oct 23 - 8am to 11am Eastern US - 2pm
Integra Global Conference 2020 - Virtual event

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

 
FATCA After Tax Reform
10/27/2020
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

 
PRO YOU / Young Professionals Committee Meeting
10/28/2020
Time: 8am Pacific / 11am Eastern / 4pm UK / 5pm Central Europe
 

Thursday, October 29, 2020

 
SALT Committee
10/29/2020
Time: 11am Pacific / 2 pm Eastern
 

Friday, November 6, 2020

 
15th Integra International Cross Border Tax Workshop
11/6/2020
Time: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM CET
 

Friday, January 15, 2021

 
Global Board Planning Meeting
1/15/2021 » 1/16/2021
 

Thursday, May 13, 2021

 
Miami 🦩 AAANZ Regional Conference 🌴
5/13/2021 » 5/15/2021
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 5:30pm
Miami 🦩 AAANZ Regional Conference 🌴
Displaying page 1 of 1