Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Webinars

Webinars

Integra members around the world can gain professional knowledge and credits through live and recorded webinars.

2020 Schedule

Brexit Part Two - TBA

Email Laurie Daschuk to register - 8am PST/ 11am EST/ 4pm UK/ 5pm Central Europe

Join our panel of of Integra's UK experts - with the latest news.

 

Firm Best Practices - May 28

Email Laurie Daschuk to register - 8am PST/ 11am EST/ 4pm UK/ 5pm Central Europe

Sia Kal, Managing Partner - FY USA LLC

 

 

 

Past Webinar Slide Files are below...

Watch all past webinar recordings:

https://www.integra-international.net/conferences/webinars/

 

Webinar Files

More InfoHide Info ]
Past webinar powerpoint files for members - webinar recordings will only be found on the public website
Item Name Posted By Date Posted
Brexit Part One PPTX (2.8 MB) Administration 2/27/2020
Business Interest Expense Deduction Limitation PDF (478.36 KB)  more ] Administration 1/16/2020
International Tax for the Growing Business PPTX (318.75 KB)  more ] Administration 1/16/2020
International Tax for the Multinational Individual PPTX (229.24 KB)  more ] Administration 1/16/2020
Member's Portal Tour PPTX (9.18 MB) Administration 2/13/2020
Opportunity Zones - Jan 2020 PPTX (23.17 MB) Administration 2/3/2020