Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
How to Rebuild Your Business Development Program for a Virtual World
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Almost overnight, the professional services marketplace has utterly changed. And many firms are struggling to understand how to go to market in a radically different environment. But even in these unusual times, some firms are doing business as usual. And some are even growing! What You’ll Learn: • What trends have been shaping the marketplace, and how Covid-19 has affected them • What the most successful firms during this crisis are doing differently • How to increase new business pipeline

9/21/2020
When: Monday, September 21, 2020
9am Pacific / 12pm Eastern / 18pm Central Europe
Where: Zoom
Presenter: Lee Fredericksen, Ph. D. - Hinge Marketing
Contact: Laurie Daschuk


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List