Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Marketing Committee
View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Integra Marketing Committee is for firm staff who have a dedicated role in marketing.

 Export to Your Calendar 9/25/2020
When: Friday, September 25
8am Pacific / 11 am Eastern / 16 pm UK / 17 pm Central Europe
Where: Zoom
Contact: Laurie Daschuk
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Dear Integra Members,

The topic of our meeting is:

10 Essential B@B Marketing Strategies to Grow your Business – please read this article before the meeting - https://hingemarketing.com/blog/story/10-essential-b2b-marketing-strategies-to-grow-your-professional-services-fi

Be prepared to share with the group how your firm is using/doing one of the 10 items.

 

Friday, Sep 25, 2020 11:00 AM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89318732541?pwd=OENMUVlUTkN3UjlseEJoVGQzZU9yZz09

Meeting ID: 893 1873 2541

Passcode: 516657